Home > Music > Chuck Wicks – Stealing Cinderella

Chuck Wicks – Stealing Cinderella

An introduction (maybe) to Chuck Wicks. Chuck is a new country artist and is doing fairly well with his first single, Stealing Cinderella. He was part of the cast of the reality show Nashville on FOX. Although I loved this show (and its two episodes), most did not and it was cancelled after its second airing. This show made my love for the music industry solidify. It also created a desire to visit Nashville and its recording industry.

According to my memory (which may be fairly crappy), Chuck Wicks was signed to a label a few years ago and released a song that didn’t take too great to radio and was dropped from his label shortly thereafter. In 2007, Chuck was signed to RCA Records and his debut cd was released in January 2008.

Take a listen to Stealing Cinderella by Chuck Wicks…

  1. DANIELLE Mckeehan
    February 15, 2008 at 8:36 am

    I love this song me and my boyfriend josh loved this song since the first time we heard. It reminds me of my daddy and the relationship we have. And how he feels about josh.. It makes me feel sad for my dad, because i know how much he loves and cares for me.
    ~Danielle

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

