Home > Entertainment - General, Television > Big Brother 9 – My Thoughts

Big Brother 9 – My Thoughts

I am disappointed. I mean it is entertaining for the most part, but I feel that the contestants this year are giving a poor representation of my age group. It is a house full of sluts this year and not many intelligent people.

This may be due to the fact that CBS rushed and put this season together because of the strike, but I don’t know if that can be considered a valid reason. It just seems that these people have no Big Brother strategy and/or self-respect.

The guys want to do all the girls and vice versa. The girls do strip teases that involve more than just stripping. Normally, its cool. But I guess I think of all the unedited access fans have with Big Brother After Dark and the 24 hour live feeds. You know their parents and grandparents are tuning in. They must be so proud.

Then you have Natalie who has fallen head over heels for Matt, the roofer from Charlestown, MA. He wants nothing to do with her, but then will hook up with her (on camera) and use her for other matters. She is telling herself how much he cares for her, but he just isn’t showing it. I guess he’ll stay longer than her.

Matt is playing all sides. Wrong move buddy.

This season is definitely teaching people how NOT to play the game. At least it is for the viewers.

I had to get that off my chest…

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

