Home > Im yours, Jason Mraz, mraz > Thank you Mr. Mraz. – Video for “I’m Yours”

Thank you Mr. Mraz. – Video for “I’m Yours”

Finally some new stuff from Jason Mraz. When I say new, I don’t really mean new to me, but maybe to those non-mraz fans.

An old version of “I’m yours” surfaced after the release of his second album, Mr. A-Z and became an underground classic and hit for all his die-hard fans. For the new album, he has redone the song and added a little different feel to it. I will forgive him, mainly because the new album drops in May. HOLLA

Enjoy “I’m Yours”

Categories: Im yours, Jason Mraz, mraz
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

