Home > Entertainment - General, Television > Britney on How I Met Your Mother

Britney on How I Met Your Mother

First of all, How I Met Your Mother might be my favorite sitcom of all time. It is just great. So funny, most of the time. Barney is probably the best character on television right now. Can’t say enough about it! Robin Sparkles!

Next week, Britney Spears will be guest starring on the episode. I was scared and excited all at the same time. What was she going to look like? Was she going to ruin the episode? Who knew?

Well, now I do. I think she might just pull it off based on the few clips I have seen. She looks better than she has in years. She sounds believable and is getting good reviews from the other cast-mates. Lets hope this is step one in the right direction for Ms. Spears. The meltdown and self-destruction was interesting for a little bit, then it became scary, and then terribly sad. I would venture to say most people would like to see her pick herself up and make amends.

Watch the two takes of one of Britney’s scenes with Ted (Josh Radnor)…

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

