Home > Entertainment - General, Television > Britney on How I Met Your Mother – My Thoughts.

Britney on How I Met Your Mother – My Thoughts.

This won’t be long. I was happy. Britney Spears’ guest spot on How I Met Your Mother was successful. She looked the best she has looked in years (finally) and she acted decently with good comedic timing. Overall, bravo. CBS was wise to have her in a supporting role and not a main love interest for Ted (Josh Radnor). Maybe she can guest spot again.

The role of the doctor was passed up by Alicia Silverstone because she didn’t want to be over-shadowed by Britney Spears. Sarah Chalke did a great job and I think was perfect for the role. I couldn’t picture Alicia playing that anyway. Her loss.

I also decided that Brooke White from American Idol looks like Sarah Chalke.

Watch all of Britney’s segments from HOW I MET YOUR MOTHER… 

  1. No comments yet.
  1. March 27, 2008 at 10:25 am

Leave a Reply

