Home > American Idol, Entertainment - General, Music, Television > Top 9 –> Top 8… FINALLY!

Top 9 –> Top 8… FINALLY!

For once, I feel that the right thing happened. My ideal bottom three occurred (yes, I even thought Brooke would be there). I was happy to see that Syesha was safe, maybe she does have a following? HOLLA!

Anyway, I was sick of seeing Ramiele pout and whine and be an annoying high school girl. SEE YA! Oh, and what was she wearing last night? Looked somewhat like pajamas.

I have come to the conclusion that Brooke White talks too much. Kristy Lee Cook is annoying. David Cook has bad hair. Syesha Mercado is hot. Carly is annoying and wore sleeves for the first time this season last night. Michael Johns is forgettable. Jason Castro is goofy. David Archuleta sings effortlessly but is 6 years old (and wears Mr. Rogers sweaters).

Oh, and group number “9 to 5”, I think I threw up.

EDIT: I got my first hate response today to this particular post. Apparently I am being mean and acting as though I am perfect. Can’t a guy have superficial reasons for not liking people on Idol??

  1. April 3, 2008 at 10:02 am

    HAHAHAHA. You always make me laugh.

    Love your blog. LOVE. been reading for a while now.

    OK, you know what’s killing me, if Kristy Lee Cook is going to be in hte top 7 I will die, DIE. She bores me to tears and is just not talented.

    Glad the high school girl is out though.

    And Archuleta is 6 years old, HAHAAHAH. YOU CRACK ME UP!!!

    I watch big brother too :). Don’t shoot me but I want James to win cos I hate all the others.

  2. fuvkalts
    April 30, 2008 at 3:03 pm

    YOUR A CRAZY MAN!!!!!!!!!! don’t you even consider the fact that they entertain the people around you and not just you!!!! you may hurting some fans out there who continuously supporting their idols!!! It’s not bad to have a bet(which obviously, its Seyesha!) which I’ve admire too… but still not right to describe them as if you are a perfect one!!!! yes!! we lived in democratic country…..but still….all of them(whose involve) is a human being…….democracy is created for freedom, and freedom has it all limits……. if you just imposing some negative thought of yours,,,,,,,don’t use any thing(blog) to accomplish bad things like just you did…….

    i wish for your next consents!!!! you are not a kid any way……you know the right and wrong………

    WORD IS WHAT YOU ARE!

  3. randy
    April 30, 2008 at 5:00 pm

    Well…if “word is what you are” perhaps one (YOU) ought to use the correct words when slamming another person’s opinions. That’s all they are, this blogger’s opinions – wow! I can’t make heads or tails of your misguided rant. Go back to school or at least finish the 3rd grade before you post again.

  4. Shelly
    April 30, 2008 at 10:18 pm

    Seriously? Like, what? I don’t even UNDERSTAND what this person wrote! LOL Dude, this is a blog about American Idol….not a political debate!

  5. zeke
    May 2, 2008 at 1:11 am

    well, i think- ramielle is so cute, david cook was great, david arc-good voice-very charming, the same with carly!!! brooke and kristy lee-they are hoT!!!!! jason and john- great personality and voice

    Seyesha?- well-seems like an ordinary singer in the street,
    her voice for me is just an average

  6. zeke
    May 2, 2008 at 1:12 am

    but seyesha is pretty cute…

  7. leona
    May 2, 2008 at 8:43 pm

    yes!!!!!
    thats totally right!!!!
    seyesha’s performance seems like she was just grabbed from street to perform!!!
    haha!!!
    i dont know why they like her?
    hello? its just an ordinary singer…..
    but any way,
    she is pretty cute!!!haha

  8. elizabeth
    May 3, 2008 at 4:43 am

    to Fuvkalts: go!!!!! your totally right!!!!!!
    word is what you are

    well

    you guys are all non sence

    thank you!!! haha

  9. March 9, 2011 at 7:50 pm

    I have to say, while looking through hundreds of blogs daily, the theme of this blog is different (for all the proper reasons). If you do not mind me asking, what’s the name of this theme or would it be a especially designed affair? It’s significantly better compared to the themes I use for some of my blogs.

  10. April 8, 2011 at 12:19 pm

    Very nice , thanks a sharing.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

