Home > Entertainment - General, Music > 4 Minutes to Save the World! AHHHHHHHH

4 Minutes to Save the World! AHHHHHHHH

So, when I first heard this song, I was like, EH. Definitely EH, for awhile now I have dreaded the new releases by Madonna. I feel like the last few albums have all been the same garbage. Fortunately this time around, she has some production by JT and Timberlake, so it will sound like them instead of her.

I posted the video because I think this is the best Madonna has looked in years. Could it be that she just looks like Britney Spears in her good days? Maybe I am just hoping for hot britney to re-emerge. Maybe like a Phoenix?

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

