Foreshadowing?!

So, I was listening to David Cook’s album “Analog Heart” and I think he may have foreshadowed his Idol results on the song “Silver”.

This silver leaves me longing for gold
Second place has never carried me home

Hmmmm. I just thought it was ironic or funny or maybe both. Thoughts?

**I know the song is about love, but taken out of context it made me think…

  1. Erica
    May 12, 2008 at 3:48 pm

    I think so…b/c lil’ Archuleta is going all the way to the top!!!

  2. emjay217
    May 12, 2008 at 3:54 pm

    Thats only because Erica HATES Syesha. 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

