Home > Entertainment - General, Music > Someone send Michelle Williams a sandwich…

Someone send Michelle Williams a sandwich…

As I posted a month or so ago, I love Michelle Williams’ (Destiny’s Children, not Dawson’s Creek) new song, WE BREAK THE DAWN. It’s just a catchy little nothing R&B/Pop song that I would like to enjoy daily (don’t hate).

So here we have the video. And, I think I need to send her my lunch because she looks like she might not have eaten since last Thursday. Although a bit too skinny, she looks great and I am glad that she is putting out a more radio-relevant CD for her third release. I’m sure she isn’t done with the gospel stuff, but this is a nice and welcomed change.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

