Home > Random > Cut Abs in no time flat…

Cut Abs in no time flat…

 

Well, we have just found our selves a new way to cut out excess fat and water weight! HAHA

“…noticed a trend among many of the macho young men waiting outside his clubs. He says the guys are slathering up their torsos with the hemorrhoid cream Preparation H to make themselves look “ripped” for the ladies. “

Now if that isn’t classy, I don’t know what is. I think next time I go club hopping, I am definitely slathering up my torso with some Preparation H. Hopefully it has a nice menthol scent. Like Vicks Vapo-Rub.

Check it out… http://abcnews.go.com/Health/SkinCare/story?id=4966867&page=1

  1. Tina loves GayDays
    June 6, 2008 at 10:56 am

    I think that it’s a trend for the gays. They probably slather it on to attract men and remind them of bootyholes. It’s like cats in heat. It’s their mark. I bet it gets them all hot and bothered. If I was a gay man, I would totally fall for it. It’s like the bacon in the purse from that Taco Bell commercial…

  2. Birdman123
    December 4, 2008 at 4:32 pm

    LMAO!!!!!!!!!!! That comment above is hilarious

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

