Home > Random > AHHHHHHH

AHHHHHHH

Sometimes I hate being me. I think too much. I worry too much. I stress too much.

How do I go about living in the moment and not worrying about every last detail and all the “What Ifs”?

AHHH! Help!

Categories: Random Tags: , , ,
  1. Vikki
    June 5, 2008 at 8:51 pm

    we all hate being us. we all stress too much. those that don’t are one or many of the following:

    1) trust funded
    2) stoned
    3) tuned out
    4) very very low maintenance
    5) have no trouble bumming rides and sleeping on couches
    6) dumb
    7) have nothing to lose

  2. Z
    June 5, 2008 at 11:13 pm

    sometimes I hate being me, I worry about everything, overanalyze everything, take things to personally,I hardly ever accomplish “living in the moment”. let me know if you find the secret.
    Z

  3. Tina is a Friggin Rockstar :)
    June 6, 2008 at 10:43 am

    Have sex regularly and your stress levels are significantly reduced. It’s scientific fact. I could always introduce you to Pearl. She’s quite lovely. 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

