Home > Entertainment - General, Random, Television > Since people are having babies lately…

Since people are having babies lately…

Well, not me (yet!), I’ll probably be called to be a guest on Maury sometime in the future though. Oh, I love those paternity episodes.

For fans of Top Chef, one of the finalists, Richard Blais just became a father. Congrats. Check out this link for pictures: http://ourblogoflove.com/index.cfm?catID=21. Could you imagine having a professional photographer at the birth of your kid? Start saving now!

The wonders of pregnancy and child birth. I am SO GLAD I will never have to push out one of those suckers.

  1. Shelly
    June 5, 2008 at 11:02 am

    Now I can’t wait, thanks!

  2. Mommy Tina
    June 6, 2008 at 11:45 am

    Wow! I had every intention of replying to this topic with something witty or grotesque about my birthing experience, but looking at those pictures shut me right up! They were stunning! I’m so jealous right now!

    And to Shelly..all I have to say is EPIDURAL!

  3. Shelly
    June 6, 2008 at 4:06 pm

    Oh, I know, Tina! I had one with my first and even though I ended up with a very RARE epidural headache that was HORRIBLE, I’m definitely having an epi again (doc knows I want it as SOON as I get to the hospital!)

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

