SYTYCD – Top 4 Perform

Does it really matter who wins? I think this is the first season where I have enjoyed all top 6 dancers, so needless to say, I enjoyed all Top 4 Dancers as well. Last night had some good stuff going on. I think the judges are always a little too hard on Courtney, but thats alright. Courtney also has her “Brooke White” moments where she speaks and really just shouldn’t.

Last night proved that they each deserved to win. I didn’t really hate anything. I thought the Boy-Boy pairing was weird, but I didn’t necessarily hate it. The Girl Broadway number was nothing special, but it didn’t suck.

So, I think Katee will win. Or Twitch. Or Joshua. But, probably not Courtney. But, she wins the hottest chick in the Top 6 award. I sent her the certificate.

Twitch and Courtney – Hip Hop

Katee and Joshua – Lyrical  – (Wade is back. CRAZY)

Top 4 – Mia Michaels Dance – Was intense, but I had no idea what it meant. HA

Who is gonna win??

  1. August 7, 2008 at 12:06 pm

    I think Joshua is gonna win

  2. August 7, 2008 at 9:40 pm

    Congratulations to Joshua and all the other dancers on SYTYCD this season!

    Come check out some of your favorite former SYTYCD contestants and choreographers!!! Visit us at www. JigTV. com!! Great interviews,combos,and jigs from all your faves!!! Travis Wall, Ivan Koumaev, Brian Friedman, and more !!!

    Enter our contest…show us your Jig and win CASH!!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

