Home > Entertainment - General > Amazing…Thats about all I have to say right now

Amazing…Thats about all I have to say right now

I saw Tyrone perform this live a few weeks ago. Nothing short of awesome!

  1. Tom
    April 22, 2009 at 9:50 am

    Thanks for reminding me to pop in his “More” promo single last night, which I unenthusiastically plucked from the freebies box at the local store last week. I say “unenthusiastically” only because I had bought his debut a couple of years ago and wasn’t terribly impressed by it. I like “More”, though, so I’ll have to investigate his new disc a bit more closely. (It happens, sometimes, that I don’t care for an artist’s debut but end up really liking their sophomore disc.)

    -T

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

