Archive

Archive for February 22, 2008

Top 24 – Four Eliminated

February 22, 2008 Leave a comment

Well, I am traveling, but I found some time to post about last nights eliminations.

In some cases, I am not surprised. I knew that Amy was going to get the boot and I kind of figured that the plus-sized Ashanti (Joanne) would also join her.

The ones I want to go are favorites and will probably be around awhile. On a good note, Amanda Overmeyer looked better with her longer hair extensions. Good move! Keep it.

On the boys side, I was disappointed. I kind of figured America didn’t care about Garrett and the insult by Simon probably didn’t help, but there were others who should have gone instead based on Tuesday’s performances. I was disappointed by the early leave of Colton. I think he was talented and would have been able to get rid of the funny faces and over-acting.

In my opinion, I think Cheez-its and Luke (Orlando Bloom) should have been sent home.

Not much we can do. Except vote. 🙂Â